Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Aaeng,Lesley 5th Grade laaeng@psdschools.org
Arellano,Carla 2nd Grade carellan@psdschools.org
Armour, Madeline HS Music/MS Electives marmour@psdschools.org
Atilano,Nicole Instructional Paraprofessional natilano@psdschools.org
Babb,Renee Kindergarten rbabb@psdschools.org
Babcock,Molly MS Art mbabcock@psdschools.org
Backes,Kari MS Science kbackes@psdschools.org
Bartholomew,Michelle HS Science michellb@psdschools.org
Bauman,Beth MS Math bbauman@psdschools.org
Becker,Jennifer 2nd/3rd Grade Asynchronous jbecker@psdschools.org
Becker,Kayla Instructional Paraprofessional kaylab@psdschools.org
Benedict,Amanda Assistant Elementary Principal abenedic@psdschools.org
Bennett,Alisa Kindergarten abennett@psdschools.org
Bergman,Angela MS Social Studies abergman@psdschools.org
Braaten,Matt 2nd Grade mbraaten@psdschools.org
Brown,Russ HS Social Studies russellb@psdschools.org
Burrows,Shawna Special Education sburrows@psdschools.org
Carson,Sarah Instructional Paraprofessional sarahc@psdschools.org
Caylor,Mackenzie 4th Grade mcaylor@psdschools.org
Ciardullo,Erica HS Electives eciardullo@psdschools.org
Cicrich,Mark HS Science/Health mcicrich@psdschools.org
Claiborne,Liza 1st Grade lclaiborne@psdschools.org
Coughlin,Janise 3rd Grade jcoughli@psdschools.org
Cupp,Kayla 2nd Grade kcupp@psdschools.org
Curran,Devon Integrated Services devonc@psdschools.org
Curtis,Susan HS Spanish sucurtis@psdschools.org
Davis,Sarah 3rd Grade sedavis@psdschools.org
Davis,Vicki MS PE vidavis@psdschools.org
Dhakal-Green,Rachael HS Social Studies rdhakalg@psdschools.org
Eatinger,Lisa Registrar leatinge@psdschools.org
Eaton,Rachel HS Counselor reaton@psdschools.org
Eljaouhari,Karima Instructional Paraprofessional keljaouhari@psdschools.org
Erickson,Chad Instructional Paraprofessional cerickson@psdschools.org
Ernest,Alicia 5th Grade aernest@psdschools.org
Erskine,Deanne HS Math deannee@psdschools.org
Etheredge,Stacey 3rd Grade setheredge@psdschools.org
Eucker,Leigh Ann 2nd Grade leucker@psdschools.org
Evans,Lisa 1st Grade lisae@psdschools.org
Fain,Lana MS Spanish lanaf@psdschools.org
Feit,Dawn Office Manager dfeit@psdschools.org
Fenlason,Cheryl Principal cherylf@psdschools.org
Figueroa,Bianca Instructional Paraprofessional bfigueroa@psdschools.org
Fischer,Mary Beth MS/HS French mfischer@psdschools.org
Gagnon,Robert IS Paraprofessional rgagnon@psdschools.org
Gardner,Deandra 2nd Grade dgardner@psdschools.org
Garguilo,Remy HS Language Arts rgarguilo@psdschools.org
Garrett,Rebecca HS Language Arts rgarrett@psdschools.org
Geist,Samara Instructional Paraprofessional sgeist@psdschools.org
Gilmore,Erin Middle School Electives egilmore@psdschools.org
Ginty,Judy Kindergarten jginty@psdschools.org
Good,Sarah Elementary Counselor sgood@psdschools.org
Gordon,Hanna 4th Grade hgordon@psdschools.org
Gould,Kenya Integrated Services kgould@psdschools.org
Granados,Montserrat 4th Grade mgranados@psdschools.org
Grannis,Michelle Instructional Paraprofessional mgrannis@psdschools.org
Grant,Keri Counselor kgrant@psdschools.org
Grell,Julie Kindergarten jgrell@psdschools.org
Hale,Stacy IS Paraprofessional shale@psdschools.org
Harris,Sara HS Art sharris@psdschools.org
Healy,Kyle Assistant Secondary Principal khealy@psdschools.org
Hearndon,Carly 1st Grade chearndon@psdschools.org
Henke,Sheala 2nd Grade shenke@psdschools.org
Hergenreder,Mandy MS Math mhergenreder@psdschools.org
Herrick,Angel Elementary Principal angelh@psdschools.org
Hogeland,Kelly Kindergarten khogelan@psdschools.org
Holbert,Bruce HS PE/SS bholbert@psdschools.org
Holder,Lon HS Math lholder@psdschools.org
Holland,Lacie 3rd Grade lholland@psdschools.org
Isidoro,Allison HS Language Arts aisidoro@psdschools.org
Iverson,Gabriel 7th grade science giverson@psdschools.org
Johnson,Beth 1st Grade bethj@psdschools.org
Julian,Heather School Secretary hjulian@psdschools.org
Kirk,Elizabeth HS Music & Electives ekirk@psdschools.org
Kissel,Kristina Instructional Paraprofessional kkissel@psdschools.org
Kitchens,Lora Integrated Services lkitchens@psdschools.org
Kozlowski,Christian Kindergarten ckozlows@psdschools.org
Lasher,Lynn Instructional Paraprofessional llasher@psdschools.org
Leverett,Lindsey 2nd Grade lleverett@psdschools.org
Lonac,Ally ELA 7 alonac@psdschools.org
Lopez,Leticia 1st Grade leticial@psdschools.org
Lopez,Lisa Instructional Paraprofessional llopez@psdschools.org
Lund,Carol MS Social Studies clund@psdschools.org
Lyons,Linda MS Math llyons@psdschools.org
Martin,Julie Instructional Paraprofessional jumartin@psdschools.org
Marweg,Lisa K-12 ELD lmarweg@psdschools.org
Mater,Lindsey MS Math lmater@psdschools.org
McAteer,Andrew HS Technology amcateer@psdschools.org
McConnell,Jessica 4th Grade jessicam@psdschools.org
McGowen,Janet 6th grade science jmcgowen@psdschools.org
McGrath,Allyson MS Web Design allysonm@psdschools.org
Merryman,Taylor 2nd Grade tmerryman@psdschools.org
Mickelson,Heidi 6th grade LA hmickels@psdschools.org
Miller,Denise Instructional Paraprofessional denisem@psdschools.org
Milosevich,Christina 1st Grade cmilosev@psdschools.org
Moats,Jenise ELD jmoats@psdschools.org
Moothart,Karen 1st Grade kmoothar@psdschools.org
Moreau,Megan 3rd Grade mmoreau@psdschools.org
Morris,Jennifer 1st Grade jmorris@psdschools.org
Morrison,Jenny 4th& 5th ATAP jmorrison@psdschools.org
Mulligan-Micek,Char 3rd Grade cmulliga@psdschools.org
Murillo,Andrew MS ELA amurillo@psdschools.org
Needham,Lee MS Social Studies lneedham@psdschools.org
Nelson,Ryan 5th Grade ryann@psdschools.org
Nimlo,Jan 4th Grade jnimlo@psdschools.org
North,Deanna Instructional Paraprofessional dnorth@psdschools.org
Nye,Stephanie MS Spanish snye@psdschools.org
Odenwald,Cynthia Kindergarten codenwald@psdschools.org
Odom,Michelle Kindergarten modom@psdschools.org
Osborn,Brittany MS Math bosborn@psdschools.org
Ouzts,Laura HS Social Studies louzts@psdschools.org
Pearce,Anna 3rd Grade apearce@psdschools.org
Pearson,Audra 3-5 Math Enrichment apearson@psdschools.org
Pedersen,Laura MS Science lpedersen@psdschools.org
Petersen,Brian MS Science bpeterse@psdschools.org
Petersen,Martha 3rd Grade mpetersen@psdschools.org
Peterson,Kristina MS Science krpeterson@psdschools.org
Phelan,Jane MS Social Studies jphelan@psdschools.org
Phillips,DiAnn Attendance dphillip@psdschools.org
Pierick,Anne 3rd Grade apierick@psdschools.org
Porter,Sara 5th Grade sporter@psdschools.org
Reeves,Kat 5th Grade kreeves@psdschools.org
Reinke,Dan HS Math dreinke@psdschools.org
Rojas,Isaac 1st Grade irojas@psdschools.org
Romel,Marie Integrated Services mromel@psdschools.org
Ruff,Mickey IS Paraprofessional mruff@psdschools.org
Sampson,Kathy MS Math kathryns@psdschools.org
Santeramo,Landon Instructional Paraprofessional lsanteramo@psdschools.org
Sawyer,Deb Media Manager dsawyer@psdschools.org
Schoenhals,Samantha Instructional Paraprofessional sschoehals@psdschools.org
Schuerman,Alex Instructional Paraprofessional aschuerman@psdschools.org
Schulz,Becki HS Social Studies rschulz@psdschools.org
Sedgwick,Shannell 5th Grade ssedgwic@psdschools.org
Shannon,Candace MS Social Studies cshannon@psdschools.org
Sharp,Amie MS Spanish asharp@psdschools.org
Sirovy,Brittani 3rd Grade brittanis@psdschools.org
Song,Tiana HS ELA tsong@psdschools.org
Spezza,Mary 5th Grade mspezza@psdschools.org
Stele,Kristen Instructional Paraprofessional kstele@psdschools.org
Stevens,Kate HS ELA catheris@psdschools.org
Stimac,Ginger Instructional Paraprofessional gstimac@psdschools.org
Stinebaugh,Mackenzie MS Social Studies mstinebaugh@psdschools.org
Sturtevant,Ali 4th Grade asturtevant@psdschools.org
Tisdall,Nicolette Kindergarten ntisdall@psdschools.org
Turner,Emily Instructional Paraprofessional eturner@psdschools.org
Vaillancourt,Amy 4th Grade availlancourt@psdschools.org
Vaillancourt,Greg HS Science gvaillancourt@psdschools.org
Van de Lindt,Carol Instructional Paraprofessional cvandelindt@psdschools.org
Vaughan,Sara MS Algebra svaughan@psdschools.org
Washam,Tamara 2nd Grade twasham@psdschools.org
Waterman,Jan HS Science jwaterman@psdschools.org
Wilbourn,Trinity HS Language Arts twilbourn@psdschools.org
Wilson,Kirsten 4th Grade kirstenw@psdschools.org
Wolfe,Michael MS ELA miwolfe@psdschools.org
Yaussi,Carol Registrar cyaussi@psdschools.org