PSD

virtual

Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

PSD

virtual

Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Every child, every day, any time, any place

Staff Directory

Report an absence at this link or by calling 490-3656.

For Administrative, Office, and Counseling Staff Contact Information, click on this link.

 

Elementary Staff

https://sites.google.com/psdschools.org/psdvlearningismcginnis/home

Name Email Learning Page
Aaeng, Lesley laaeng@psdschools.org Click here
Arellano, Carla carellan@psdschools.org Click here
Babb, Renee rbabb@psdschools.org Click here
Becker, Jennifer jbecker@psdschools.org Click here
Bennett, Alisa abennett@psdschools.org Click here
Braaten, Matt mbraaten@psdschools.org Click here
Caylor, Mackenzie mcaylor@psdschools.org Click here
Claiborne, Liza lclaiborne@psdschools.org Click here
Cupp, Kayla kcupp@psdschools.org Click here
Davis, Sarah sedavis@psdschools.org Click here
Ernest, Alicia aernest@psdschools.org Click here
Etheredge, Stacey setheredge@psdschools.org Click here
Eucker, Leigh Ann leucker@psdschools.org Click here
Evans, Lisa lisae@psdschools.org Click here
Gardner, Deandra dgardner@psdschools.org Click here
Ginty, Judy jginty@psdschools.org Click here
Gordon, Hanna hgordon@psdschools.org Click here
Granados, Montserrat mgranados@psdschools.org Click here
Grell, Julie jgrell@psdschools.org Click here
Hearndon, Carly chearndon@psdschools.org Click here
Henke, Sheala shenke@psdschools.org Click here
Hogeland, Kelly khogelan@psdschools.org Click here
Holland, Lacie lholland@psdschools.org Click here
Johnson, Beth bethj@psdschools.org Click here
Kozlowski, Christian ckozlows@psdschools.org Click here
Leverett, Lindsey lleverett@psdschools.org Click here
Lopez, Leticia leticial@psdschools.org Click here
Marweg, Lisa lmarweg@psdschools.org Click here
McConnell, Jessica jessicam@psdschools.org Click here
Merryman, Taylor tmerryman@psdschools.org Click here
Milosevich, Christina cmilosev@psdschools.org Click here
Moats, Jenise jmoats@psdschools.org Click here
Moothart, Karen kmoothar@psdschools.org Click here
Moreau, Megan mmoreau@psdschools.org Click here
Morris, Jennifer jmorris@psdschools.org Click here
Morrison, Jenny jmorrison@psdschools.org Click here
Mulligan-Micek, Char cmulliga@psdschools.org Click here
Nelson, Ryan ryann@psdschools.org Click here
Nimlo, Jan jnimlo@psdschools.org Click here
Odenwald, Cynthia codenwald@psdschools.org Click here
Odom, Michelle modom@psdschools.org Click here
Pearce, Anna apearce@psdschools.org Click here
Petersen, Martha mpetersen@psdschools.org Click here
Pierick, Anne apierick@psdschools.org Click here
Porter, Sara sporter@psdschools.org Click here
Reeves, Kat kreeves@psdschools.org Click here
Rojas, Isaac irojas@psdschools.org Click here
Romel, Marie mromel@psdschools.org Click Here
Sedgwick, Shannell ssedgwic@psdschools.org Click here
Sirovy Brittani brittanis@psdschools.org Click here
Spezza, Mary mspezza@psdschools.org Click here
Sturtevant, Ali asturtevant@psdschools.org Click here
Tisdall, Nicolette ntisdall@psdschools.org Click here
Vaillancourt, Amy availlancourt@psdschools.org Click here
Washam, Tamara twasham@psdschools.org Click here
Wilson, Kirsten kirstenw@psdschools.org Click here

Middle School 

Name Email Learning Page
Allison, Katie kallison@psdschools.org Click Here
Armour, Madeline marmour@psdschools.org Click Here
Babcock, Molly mbabcock@psdschools.org Click Here
Backes, Kari kbackes@psdschools.org Click Here
Bauman, Beth bbauman@psdschools.org Click Here
Bergmann, Angela abergman@psdschools.org Click Here
Burrows, Shawna sburrows@psdschools.org Click Here
Davis, Vicki vidavis@psdschools.org Click Here
Fain, Lana lanaf@psdschools.org Click Here
Fischer, Mary Beth mfischer@psdschools.org Click Here
Gilmore, Erin egilmore@psdschools.org Click Here
Hergenreder, Mandy mhergenreder@psdschools.org Click Here
Iverson, Gabriel giverson@psdschools.org Click Here
Kitchens, Lora lkitchens@psdschools.org Click Here
Lonac,Ally alonac@psdschools.org Click Here
Lund, Carol clund@psdschools.org Click Here
Lyons, Linda llyons@psdschools.org Click Here
Marweg, Lisa lmarweg@psdschools.org Click Here
Mater, Lindsey lmater@psdschools.org Click Here
McGowen, Janet jmcgowen@psdschools.org Click Here
McGrath, Allyson allysonm@psdschools.org Click Here
Mickelson, Heidi hmickels@psdschools.org Click Here
Murillo, Andrew amurillo@psdschools.org Click Here
Needham, Lee lneedham@psdschools.org Click Here
Nye, Stephanie snye@psdschools.org Click Here
Osborn, Brittany bosborn@psdschools.org Click Here
Paiva, Lisa cpaivawa@psdschools.org Click Here
Pedersen, Laura lpedersen@psdschools.org Click Here
Petersen, Brian bpeterse@psdschools.org Click Here
Peterson, Kristina krpeterson@psdschools.org Click Here
Phelan, Jane jphelan@psdschools.org Click Here
Sampson, Kathy kathryns@psdschools.org Click Here
Shannon, Candace cshannon@psdschools.org Click Here
Sharp, Amie asharp@psdschools.org Click Here
Stinebaugh, Mackenzie mstinebaugh@psdschools.org Click Here
Vaughan, Sara svaughan@psdschools.org Click Here
Wolfe, Michael miwolfe@psdschools.org Click Here

High School

Name EmailClick Here Learning Page
Armour, Madeline marmour@psdschools.org Click Here
Bartholomew, Michelle michellb@psdschools.org Click Here
Brown, Russ russellb@psdschools.org Click Here
Ciardullo, Erica eciardullo@psdschools.org Click Here
Cicrich, Mark mcicrich@psdschools.org Click Here
Curtis, Susan sucurtis@psdschools.org Click Here
Dhakal-Green, Rachael rdhakalg@psdschools.org Click Here
Erskine, Deanne deannee@psdschools.org Click Here
Fischer, Mary Beth mfischer@psdschools.org Click Here
Garguilo, Remy rgarguilo@psdschools.org Click Here
Garrett, Rebecca rgarrett@psdschools.org Click Here
Gould, Kenya kgould@psdschools.org Click Here
Harris, Sara sharris@psdschools.org Click Here
Holbert, Bruce bholbert@psdschools.org Click Here
Holder, Lon lholder@psdschools.org Click Here
Isidoro, Allison aisidoro@psdschools.org Click Here
Kirk, Elizabeth ekirk@psdschools.org Click Here
Kitchens, Lora lkitchens@psdschools.org Click Here
Marweg, Lisa lmarweg@psdschools.org Click Here
McAteer, Andrew amcateer@psdschools.org Click Here
Ouzts, Laura louzts@psdschools.org Click Here
Reinke, Dan dreinke@psdschools.org Click Here
Schulz, Becki rschulz@psdschools.org Click Here
Song, Tiana tsong@psdschools.org Click Here
Stevens, Kate catheris@psdschools.org Click Here
Vaillancourt, Greg gvaillancourt@psdschools.org Click Here
Waterman, Jan jwaterman@psdschools.org Click Here
Wilbourn, Trinity twilbourn@psdschools.org Click Here